back with the ocean

this past sunday, i was back at fort funston.  by myself, yet i felt every conceivable being was there with me.  the sky, the sea, the wind, and nature all by my side.  i told them i was back, back from the cold winds of the east coast.  i was glad to be back; back with family, old friends, new friends, and new experiences.

the chilly breeze behind me, however, told me that i have unfinished tasks in the east coast that i need to tend to.

i will be back… once again… within a year or so.  this time where all the skyscrapers still touch the evolved winds of the pacific.

One Comment on “back with the ocean”

  1. Anonymous says:

    I love it there…so peaceful.
    Welcome back!


Leave a Reply

